Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dhruvin Shah

Dhruvin Shah

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dhruvin Shah
"Timely responses and help from Romeo!"
Profile photo of Mohammad Azhar Hussain

Mohammad Azhar Hussain

May 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Azhar Hussain
"Poor Service, do not expect them to respond to you when in need. The only time they are going to be nice to you is, while signing up(basically while getting money from you) for the insurance with them."
Profile photo of Jorge Rodriguez

Jorge Rodriguez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Rodriguez
"El servicio a sido excelente en todo momento"
Profile photo of Lynne B

Lynne B

April 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lynne B
"Something very shady about this guy. My auto insurance premium suddenly increased by $200 for 6 months. I called him to be told it was because of the economy and inflation. Inflation of 50%?? Called the automated line where the quote was for $107 for 6 months not the $429 he was quoting. I've heard he also locks accounts to stop other agents making offers. Think I'm going to look into him some more and reach out to district management regarding his conduct."
Profile photo of Laura Nathaly Cano Fernandez

Laura Nathaly Cano Fernandez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Nathaly Cano Fernandez
"Muy buen servicio, me gustó mucho la amabilidad y la atención"
Profile photo of Chung Lee

Chung Lee

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chung Lee
"Aman is very helpful and informative. I would recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Gustavo Munar

Gustavo Munar

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Munar
"Don Romeo siempre está listo para ayudarme en lo que necesito es una excelente persona y muy profecional en su trabajo gracias"
Profile photo of Jose Montoya

Jose Montoya

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Montoya
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Jorge Bustos

Jorge Bustos

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Bustos
"Excelente"
Profile photo of HK Loon

HK Loon

February 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by HK Loon
"Never in office or answers the phone. Whenever you have a problem he is never around. Should change office hours to closed everyday otherwise it’s a waste of your customer’s time. Also they beg for five star google reviews. *UPDATE: Was not a bathroom break as I waited over 30 minutes in front of the door. I asked employees and they said their door is almost always closed. Only time they see the door open is around 4PM. According to multiple employees I saw. If you’re new and searching for an insurance agent, I advise go to a different StateFarm agent. If you currently have Aman and try to switch to a different agent, he apparently locks your account so that other agents can’t steal you as a customer."
Profile photo of Teja N

Teja N

February 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Teja N
"Looks like reviews are fake No response at all. Please Try to avoid and don't waste your time"
Profile photo of julie grish

julie grish

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julie grish
"Aman let us know what he recommended to lower our premium. He also listened to my concerns. We were able to come to an agreement and still keep excellent coverage that is affordable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angel beauty Spa

Angel beauty Spa

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel beauty Spa
"Mi experiencia y lo que más valoro es que mi asesor y compañía de ASEGURANZa esté a tiempo para cualquier asesoría o evento que se presente ,por eso doy gracias y recomiendo tan buen servicio ,cordial amable y ágil Gracias Romeo H."
Profile photo of Francisco Vasquez

Francisco Vasquez

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Vasquez
"Romeo muy amable atendio rapido a mis mensajes siempre me responde a todas mis preguntas ."
Profile photo of Deysi Amaya

Deysi Amaya

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deysi Amaya
"Me siento a gusto gracias"
Profile photo of Geovanni Martinez

Geovanni Martinez

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geovanni Martinez
"Romeo answered all of my questions that I asked him and his professionalism is outstanding."
Profile photo of Fernanda Pedroza

Fernanda Pedroza

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Pedroza
"Very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Hayden Deshawn

Hayden Deshawn

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Deshawn
"Great service"
Profile photo of Yanira Ramirez

Yanira Ramirez

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanira Ramirez
"Estoy muy contenta con el servicio cualquier duda que tengo me la responden pronto"
Profile photo of Rosa Salas

Rosa Salas

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Salas
"Es un buen trabajador amable y honesto. Ayuda en cualquier duda que uno tenga. Regresa las llamadas en menos de un día. Es rápido en su trabajo. Es el mejor empleado que eh conocido."
Profile photo of Taha T

Taha T

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taha T
"Incredibly helpful with any and all questions and concerns I had. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Ryadh Thejeel

Ryadh Thejeel

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryadh Thejeel
"Great customer service, very easy, amazing vibe and excellent service"
Profile photo of Sophie T

Sophie T

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie T
"Both Aman and Romeo are very enthusiastic and helpful to us! We got very good deals for our house and automobile insurance! They helped me save couple hundred bucks for our plan! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Naye Castaneda

Naye Castaneda

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naye Castaneda
"Romeo has been a great agent. He's been quick and very attentive with our needs."
Profile photo of Javier Suárez

Javier Suárez

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Suárez
"Excellent service"