Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aman Sehgal

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aman Sehgal

4.8 out of 5 average rating (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yanira Ramirez

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanira Ramirez
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the service, any questions I have will be answered promptly (Original) Estoy muy contenta con el servicio cualquier duda que tengo me la responden pronto"

Rosa Salas

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Salas
"(Translated by Google) He is a good, kind and honest worker. Help with any questions you have. Return calls in less than a day. He is fast at his job. He is the best employee I have ever met. (Original) Es un buen trabajador amable y honesto. Ayuda en cualquier duda que uno tenga. Regresa las llamadas en menos de un día. Es rápido en su trabajo. Es el mejor empleado que eh conocido."

Taha T

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taha T
"Incredibly helpful with any and all questions and concerns I had. Thank you so much."

Ryadh Thejeel

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryadh Thejeel
"Great customer service, very easy, amazing vibe and excellent service"

Sophie T

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie T
"Both Aman and Romeo are very enthusiastic and helpful to us! We got very good deals for our house and automobile insurance! They helped me save couple hundred bucks for our plan! Highly recommended!"

Naye Castaneda

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naye Castaneda
"Romeo has been a great agent. He's been quick and very attentive with our needs."

Javier Suárez

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Suárez
"Excellent service"

Johan Mendoza

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johan Mendoza
"(Translated by Google) Super good in the office, aman sehgal has treated us well and they are professionals in their work and I am happy I recommend them (Original) Super bien en la oficina aman sehgal nos ha atendido bien y son profesionales en su labores y me siento feliz los recomiendo"

Jaime Bautista

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Bautista
"(Translated by Google) The Aman Sehgal office is very good, they provide excellent service and are always attentive to any requirement. (Original) La oficina de Aman sehgal es muy buena dan un excelente servicio y siempre están atentos a cualquier requerimiento"

Juan Lopez

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Lopez
"Very professional and great customer service."

Alyssa

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa
"The people at the Milpitas State Farm insurance were friendly, helpful and considerate. Romeo will make you feel important and provide you with great service."

Gina Martin

October 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Gina Martin
"Worst experience I had auto and renters insurance with them and they wouldn’t even answer my calls. I wanted to adjust my coverage. Then I had cancelled my renters with them but it was still active after two weeks. I don’t understand why it wasn’t cancelled when I first spoke with them for cancellation. I decided to go with someone else and cancelled everything and left."

vinuthna patchala

August 30, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by vinuthna patchala
"I cancelled my auto insurance on July 17 and sold my vehicle. I saw the amount was deducted with auto payment for aug( Even after removedauto payment) and reached out to agent. He said they cancelled the policy in july itself and billing team working on the process on Aug-30. I gave call to customer support team of state farm came to know that my auto insurance is still active. I paid insurance for the vehicle which i dont own. Now they are working on cancellation. Bad expereince with them on cancellation."

Anvita Nigam

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anvita Nigam
"Super efficient, responsive and helpful!"

Kr A

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kr A
"Aman and his team have been helpful in addressing our needs for our home and old and new vehicles. They are prompt and available when I need them and they are always a call away in case any issues arise."

James Penrose

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Penrose
"Quick response and excellent service!"

Juan Martinez

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Martinez
"Catherine is very helpful"

Steve Mann

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Mann
"Aman Sehgal and his staff recently underwrote our home insurance policy. We were canceled by Nationwide for vague reasons after 10+ years with no claims. The cost was lower than previously for higher coverage and we switched our cars over to which also cost less. I also just switched our earthquake insurance to State Farm through CEA. This was higher cost than previous policy, however I feel my coverage is likely to result in a better chance of "no hassle" if we have a claim, since it will be the same company deciding which policy will pay for what in complicated situation (such as fire or water damage following an earthquake etc.) The whole process was straightforward and I am happy to feel fully covered again. So I guess I should be grateful to State Farm, and grateful to Nationwide for canceling us into better, more economical coverage."

Marilou Solatre

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marilou Solatre
"Catherine Martinez is very helpful and knowledgeable."

Jairo Torres

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jairo Torres
"I had such amazing customer service from Lexi! She was very willing to answer all of my questions and was very friendly. Hands down the best customer service I have ever experienced! She was very knowledgeable. Thank you again Lexi for your wonderful help!"

Noemi Gonzalez

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Gonzalez
"Very professional and great customer service. Lexi Gonzalez is very professional and really knows what she’s doing."

kayla

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kayla
"Just say Luz has great service highly recommended 10/10"

Axel Martinez

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Martinez
"Luz has amazing service, 10/10 would recommend"

Meiry Aguilar

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Meiry Aguilar
"Luz has great service highly recommended 10/10"

Nathalie L

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nathalie L
"Luz has great service highly recommended 10/10!"