Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of julie grish

julie grish

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julie grish
"Aman let us know what he recommended to lower our premium. He also listened to my concerns. We were able to come to an agreement and still keep excellent coverage that is affordable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angel beauty Spa

Angel beauty Spa

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel beauty Spa
"(Translated by Google) My experience and what I value most is that my advisor and INSURANCE company is on time for any advice or event that arises, that is why I thank you and recommend such a good service, friendly and agile. Thank you Romeo H. (Original) Mi experiencia y lo que más valoro es que mi asesor y compañía de ASEGURANZa esté a tiempo para cualquier asesoría o evento que se presente ,por eso doy gracias y recomiendo tan buen servicio ,cordial amable y ágil Gracias Romeo H."
Profile photo of Francisco Vasquez

Francisco Vasquez

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Vasquez
"(Translated by Google) Romeo, very kind, responded quickly to my messages, always answers all my questions. (Original) Romeo muy amable atendio rapido a mis mensajes siempre me responde a todas mis preguntas ."
Profile photo of Deysi Amaya

Deysi Amaya

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deysi Amaya
"(Translated by Google) I feel comfortable thank you (Original) Me siento a gusto gracias"
Profile photo of Geovanni Martinez

Geovanni Martinez

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geovanni Martinez
"Romeo answered all of my questions that I asked him and his professionalism is outstanding."
Profile photo of Fernanda Pedroza

Fernanda Pedroza

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Pedroza
"Very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Hayden Deshawn

Hayden Deshawn

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Deshawn
"Great service"
Profile photo of Yanira Ramirez

Yanira Ramirez

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanira Ramirez
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the service. Any questions I have are answered promptly. (Original) Estoy muy contenta con el servicio cualquier duda que tengo me la responden pronto"
Profile photo of Rosa Salas

Rosa Salas

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Salas
"(Translated by Google) He is a good, kind and honest worker. Help with any questions you may have. Return calls in less than a day. He is fast at his work. He is the best employee I have ever met. (Original) Es un buen trabajador amable y honesto. Ayuda en cualquier duda que uno tenga. Regresa las llamadas en menos de un día. Es rápido en su trabajo. Es el mejor empleado que eh conocido."
Profile photo of Taha T

Taha T

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taha T
"Incredibly helpful with any and all questions and concerns I had. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Ryadh Thejeel

Ryadh Thejeel

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryadh Thejeel
"Great customer service, very easy, amazing vibe and excellent service"
Profile photo of Sophie T

Sophie T

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie T
"Both Aman and Romeo are very enthusiastic and helpful to us! We got very good deals for our house and automobile insurance! They helped me save couple hundred bucks for our plan! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Naye Castaneda

Naye Castaneda

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naye Castaneda
"Romeo has been a great agent. He's been quick and very attentive with our needs."
Profile photo of Javier Suárez

Javier Suárez

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Suárez
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Johan Mendoza

Johan Mendoza

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johan Mendoza
"(Translated by Google) Super good in the office, Aman Sehgal has taken good care of us and they are professionals in their work and I feel happy. I recommend them. (Original) Super bien en la oficina aman sehgal nos ha atendido bien y son profesionales en su labores y me siento feliz los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Jaime Bautista

Jaime Bautista

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Bautista
"(Translated by Google) Aman Sehgal's office is very good, they provide excellent service and are always attentive to any requirement. (Original) La oficina de Aman sehgal es muy buena dan un excelente servicio y siempre están atentos a cualquier requerimiento"
Profile photo of Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Lopez
"Very professional and great customer service."
Profile photo of Alyssa

Alyssa

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa
"The people at the Milpitas State Farm insurance were friendly, helpful and considerate. Romeo will make you feel important and provide you with great service."
Profile photo of Gina Martin

Gina Martin

October 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Gina Martin
"Worst experience I had auto and renters insurance with them and they wouldn’t even answer my calls. I wanted to adjust my coverage. Then I had cancelled my renters with them but it was still active after two weeks. I don’t understand why it wasn’t cancelled when I first spoke with them for cancellation. I decided to go with someone else and cancelled everything and left."
Profile photo of vinuthna patchala

vinuthna patchala

August 30, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by vinuthna patchala
"I cancelled my auto insurance on July 17 and sold my vehicle. I saw the amount was deducted with auto payment for aug( Even after removedauto payment) and reached out to agent. He said they cancelled the policy in july itself and billing team working on the process on Aug-30. I gave call to customer support team of state farm came to know that my auto insurance is still active. I paid insurance for the vehicle which i dont own. Now they are working on cancellation. Bad expereince with them on cancellation."
Profile photo of Anvita Nigam

Anvita Nigam

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anvita Nigam
"Super efficient, responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kr A

Kr A

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kr A
"Aman and his team have been helpful in addressing our needs for our home and old and new vehicles. They are prompt and available when I need them and they are always a call away in case any issues arise."
Profile photo of James Penrose

James Penrose

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Penrose
"Quick response and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Juan Martinez

Juan Martinez

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Martinez
"Catherine is very helpful"
Profile photo of Steve Mann

Steve Mann

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Mann
"Aman Sehgal and his staff recently underwrote our home insurance policy. We were canceled by Nationwide for vague reasons after 10+ years with no claims. The cost was lower than previously for higher coverage and we switched our cars over to which also cost less. I also just switched our earthquake insurance to State Farm through CEA. This was higher cost than previous policy, however I feel my coverage is likely to result in a better chance of "no hassle" if we have a claim, since it will be the same company deciding which policy will pay for what in complicated situation (such as fire or water damage following an earthquake etc.) The whole process was straightforward and I am happy to feel fully covered again. So I guess I should be grateful to State Farm, and grateful to Nationwide for canceling us into better, more economical coverage."