Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aman Sehgal

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aman Sehgal

4.9 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rafael Martínez

Rafael Martínez

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luz was an amazing help. She solved my issues within a day. Very friendly and gave good explanations."
Profile photo of Aline Guerrero

Aline Guerrero

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luz gave me great service with explaining insurance coverages. I highly recommend her and Aman Sehgal’s office 10/10"
Profile photo of Anvita Nigam

Anvita Nigam

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super efficient, responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kr A

Kr A

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aman and his team have been helpful in addressing our needs for our home and old and new vehicles. They are prompt and available when I need them and they are always a call away in case any issues arise."
Profile photo of James Penrose

James Penrose

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Juan Martinez

Juan Martinez

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catherine is very helpful"
Profile photo of Steve Mann

Steve Mann

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marilou Solatre

Marilou Solatre

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catherine Martinez is very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

January 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Have been trying to cancel a policy for over a week but refuses to return my calls or emails. Had to go through State Farm corporate to get it done after getting tired of waiting with no response."
Profile photo of Jairo Torres

Jairo Torres

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had such amazing customer service from Lexi! She was very willing to answer all of my questions and was very friendly. Hands down the best customer service I have ever experienced! She was very knowledgeable. Thank you again Lexi for your wonderful help!"
Profile photo of Noemi Gonzalez

Noemi Gonzalez

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great customer service. Lexi Gonzalez is very professional and really knows what she’s doing."
Profile photo of Giza Batres

Giza Batres

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kayla

kayla

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just say Luz has great service highly recommended 10/10"
Profile photo of Axel Martinez

Axel Martinez

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luz has amazing service, 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Meiry Aguilar

Meiry Aguilar

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luz has great service highly recommended 10/10"
Profile photo of Nathalie L

Nathalie L

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luz has great service highly recommended 10/10!"
Profile photo of Leiah Servillas

Leiah Servillas

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luz has great service. Highly recommended 10/10"
Profile photo of Fernanda Martinez

Fernanda Martinez

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luz has a great service 10/10 highly recommend"
Profile photo of Brenda Andres

Brenda Andres

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luz has great service highly recommend 10/10 !!!"
Profile photo of Fatima Aguilar

Fatima Aguilar

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good people , responsible and respectful, they will help you with whatever you need and available all times."
Profile photo of Victor Castillo

Victor Castillo

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luz gave me amazing service with explaining insurance coverages. I highly recommend Her & Aman Sehgal's office 10/10 !!"
Profile photo of valeria tamayo

valeria tamayo

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Lexi , she was very helpful with answering my questions and helping me find the right insurance. Definitely recommend ."
Profile photo of Lucy Rodríguez

Lucy Rodríguez

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luz was great help she cleared all my concerns I had and even explained all my coverages step by step. I am grateful for the office and Luz."
Profile photo of Ramon Arredondo

Ramon Arredondo

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to say thank you to Lexi for helping me out and answering all my questions I would highly recommend this location"
Profile photo of Janette Camacho

Janette Camacho

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5