Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aman Sehgal

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aman Sehgal

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gina Martin

October 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst experience I had auto and renters insurance with them and they wouldn’t even answer my calls. I wanted to adjust my coverage. Then I had cancelled my renters with them but it was still active after two weeks. I don’t understand why it wasn’t cancelled when I first spoke with them for cancellation. I decided to go with someone else and cancelled everything and left."

vinuthna patchala

August 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"I cancelled my auto insurance on July 17 and sold my vehicle. I saw the amount was deducted with auto payment for aug( Even after removedauto payment) and reached out to agent. He said they cancelled the policy in july itself and billing team working on the process on Aug-30. I gave call to customer support team of state farm came to know that my auto insurance is still active. I paid insurance for the vehicle which i dont own. Now they are working on cancellation. Bad expereince with them on cancellation."

Anvita Nigam

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super efficient, responsive and helpful!"

Kr A

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aman and his team have been helpful in addressing our needs for our home and old and new vehicles. They are prompt and available when I need them and they are always a call away in case any issues arise."

James Penrose

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response and excellent service!"

Juan Martinez

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catherine is very helpful"

Steve Mann

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aman Sehgal and his staff recently underwrote our home insurance policy. We were canceled by Nationwide for vague reasons after 10+ years with no claims. The cost was lower than previously for higher coverage and we switched our cars over to which also cost less. I also just switched our earthquake insurance to State Farm through CEA. This was higher cost than previous policy, however I feel my coverage is likely to result in a better chance of "no hassle" if we have a claim, since it will be the same company deciding which policy will pay for what in complicated situation (such as fire or water damage following an earthquake etc.) The whole process was straightforward and I am happy to feel fully covered again. So I guess I should be grateful to State Farm, and grateful to Nationwide for canceling us into better, more economical coverage."

Marilou Solatre

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catherine Martinez is very helpful and knowledgeable."

Matt

January 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Have been trying to cancel a policy for over a week but refuses to return my calls or emails. Had to go through State Farm corporate to get it done after getting tired of waiting with no response."

Jairo Torres

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had such amazing customer service from Lexi! She was very willing to answer all of my questions and was very friendly. Hands down the best customer service I have ever experienced! She was very knowledgeable. Thank you again Lexi for your wonderful help!"

Noemi Gonzalez

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great customer service. Lexi Gonzalez is very professional and really knows what she’s doing."

Giza Batres

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yammy has been a pleasure talk to! Most people I’ve spoken to about insurance usually try to get to the point where as Yammy took her time to explain to me how the plan works and was patient the entire time. From what I was told she is still some what new to this job and I was taken back by how much knowledge she’s gained over little time, very happy to have crossed paths with her."

kayla

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just say Luz has great service highly recommended 10/10"

Axel Martinez

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luz has amazing service, 10/10 would recommend"

Meiry Aguilar

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luz has great service highly recommended 10/10"

Nathalie L

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luz has great service highly recommended 10/10!"

Leiah Servillas

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luz has great service. Highly recommended 10/10"

Brenda Andres

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luz has great service highly recommend 10/10 !!!"

Fatima Aguilar

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good people , responsible and respectful, they will help you with whatever you need and available all times."

Victor Castillo

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luz gave me amazing service with explaining insurance coverages. I highly recommend Her & Aman Sehgal's office 10/10 !!"

valeria tamayo

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Lexi , she was very helpful with answering my questions and helping me find the right insurance. Definitely recommend ."

Ramon Arredondo

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to say thank you to Lexi for helping me out and answering all my questions I would highly recommend this location"

Janette Camacho

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was looking around to see what insurance was the best fit for me so I called this office and spoke with lexi and she was super friendly and she did a fantastic job at being very detailed and explaining everything to me to help find the best fit for me. Definitely recommend !"

Aline Guerrero

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luz gave me great service with explaining insurance coverages. I highly recommend her and Aman Sehgal’s office 10/10"

Rafael Martínez

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luz was an amazing help. She solved my issues within a day. Very friendly and gave good explanations."